top of page

Back to the MFL

The FA have today released the league allocations for season 2024/25 and, as anticipated, the Badgers will ply their trade in the Midland Football League Premier Division. It will be an 18 team league consisting of:

1874 Northwich

AFC Wulfrunians

Atherstone Town


Dudley Town

Highgate United

Lichfield City

Northwich Victoria

OJM Black Country


Shifnal Town

Stone Old Alleynians

Stourport Swifts



Uttoxeter Town

Whitchurch Alport

Wolverhampton Casuals

We look forward to meeting up with old friends and making some new ones as we embark on the next challenge at Step 5

Recent Posts

See All

End of Season Awards

On Saturday, the club held its annual awards and race night at Stafford Rugby Club. Fair to say it was a superb evening in an excellent venue. A celebration of a successful season. Martin Gleave prese


bottom of page