top of page

New Season - New League!

As a result of the FA league restructure at Step 6, we are pleased to announce we have been placed into the North West Counties Football League Division One South.

In a new chapter for the club, we will look north and face a series of new teams giving us a new challenge for 2021/22 season. However, we have moved with two other clubs from the Midland Football League in Rocester and neighbours Stafford Town and Wem Town from the West Midlands Regional League. The full list of teams are;

Abbey Hey, Abbey Hulton United, Alsager Town, Barnton, Brocton, Cammell Laird 1907, Cheadle Heath Nomads, Cheadle Town, Eccleshall, Ellesmere Rangers, Maine Road, New Mills, Rocester, Sandbach United, St Martins, Stafford Town, Stockport Town, Wem Town, West Didsbury & Chorlton, Wythenshawe Amateurs.

Promises to be a huge season for the club, full of excitement for all involved !


bottom of page